Recruiters

The following recruiters have attended Chapter events or posted Project Manager jobs in the last 2 years and welcome inquiries from Chapter members.
Company Address Contact Phone
Aquinas Consulting

www.aquinasconsulting.com

601 Boston Post Rd
Suite 9
Milford, CT 06460

Justin M. Gerwien, Client Relationship Manager (203) 877-2825, Fax: (203) 876-9804
Benchmark IT, LLC

www.bmarkits.com

1177 Summer Street
Stamford, CT

Kendra Saddler, Senior Tech Recruiter & Account Manager

ksaddler@bmarkits.com

(203) 708-9886
Career Techniques

www.career-techniques.com

Donna Held

donna.held@career-techniques.com

(914) 238-4253
Centerpoint Recruiting

www.centerpointrecruiting.com

Rhona Kannon

rhona_kannon@centerpointrecruiting.com

Office: (203) 349-4106 x15827, Direct: (203) 349-4426, Fax: (203) 750-8867
Garrison Associates, Emtek Solutions

500 5th Ave., New York, NY 10110

Ashley Jae chesler

ashley@garrison-assoc.com ashley@emtek-solutions.com

212.354.6927, Fax: 212.354.6008
Infinity Consulting Solutions, Inc.

http://www.infinity-cs.com

462 7th Avenue, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10018

Alexander Gutterson

agutterson@infinity-cs.com

ITech Consulting Partners

www.itechcp.com

30 Church Hill Road Newtown, CT 06470

John Barry

john@itechcp.com

Direct: 203.270.0051 Ext: 301, Fax: 203.270.0071
Johnson Service Group Inc.

www.jsginc.com

84 Business Park Drive, Suite 209, Armonk, NY 10504

Ashley Jae chesler, Senior Account Executive

achesler@jsginc.com

O:914.940.2984 C:646.238.5875
Kforce, Inc.

www.kforce.com

140 Broadway, Suite 2140, 21st Floor, New York, NY 10005

Yajaira Cedeno, Client Relationship Representative, Kimberly D. Colter, Field Talent Qualification Specialist Technology , Don Butler, Client Development Manager

ycedeno@kforce.com kcolter@kforce.com dbutler@kforce.com

Main: 212.973.2000
Open Systems Technologies

www.opensystemstech.com

462 7th Ave., Floor 15, New York, NY 10018

Rob Friedman - VP of Sales and Recruiting

rf@ostny.com

Main: 212.643-3100, Direct: 212.273.1937, Fax: 212.643.4412
Tek Systems

www.teksystems.com

777 Commerce Drive, Suite 210, Fairfield, CT 06825

Ben Schachtel

bschacht@teksystems.com

Main: 888.317.9164, Direct: 203.923.0809, Cell: 443.845.4660, Fax: 203.923.0860
TEKsystems

777 Commerce Drive, Suite 210, Fairfield, CT 06825

Madeleine Foley, Recruiter

mfoley@tecksystems.com

T:203.923.0836, F:203.923.0860
TEKsystems

www.TEKsystems.com

777 Commerce Drive, Suite 210, Fairfield, CT 06825

Sitara Booker, Recruiter

sbooker@teksystems.com

T:203.923.0836, F:203.923.0860
The McIntyre Group

www.themcintyregroup.com

63 Glover Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06850

Vanessa Botelho, Technical Consulting Recruiter

vrb@themcintyregroup.com

T: 203.750.1111 x175, F: 203.750.1119
Victoria James Executive Search, Inc.

www.victoriajames.com

11 Stonefence Lane, S. Kent, CT 06785

Victoria James Bayley, President

vjames@victoriajames.com

O: 203-750-8838 x101, F: 203-547-6284