Contacts

Contacts

Program: Board of Directors
Title Contact Name Phone Number(s)
President Peter Roggemann

President@pmiwestchester.org

(516) 458-9161
Vice President of Programs Patricia Tyre

VP.Programs@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 319-1382
Vice President of Finance Sathyaprakash Rao

Treasurer@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 831-7794
Vice President of Career and Professional Development Laxmi Vallury

VP.Career_Prof_Dev@pmiwestchester.org

(720) 732-1270
Vice President of Communications and Marketing Rob Candee

vp.communications@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 475-7494
Vice President of Membership Adella Rosenthal

VP.Membership@pmiwestchester.org

(203) 276-9175
Vice President of Outreach Jonathan Mann

VP.Outreach@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 234-2604
Honorary Director (Previous President) Brenda Horton

Past.President@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 907-8211
Program: Administration Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Carol DeGrella

Secretary@pmiwestchester.org

Director, Volunteer Programs Wendy Giner

wendy.s.giner@gmail.com

Program: Breakfast Roundtable Committee
Title Contact Name
Program Manager Raymond Francis

rlfrancis_10589@yahoo.com

Program Manager Allison Smith-Terrey

allison.smith.terrey@gmail.com

Program: Career & Professional Development Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Laxmi Vallury

VP.Career_Prof_Dev@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager, Career & Professional Development Huriya Manzar

huriya@gmail.com

PMP Prep Course Instructor John Sherlock

john2.sherlock@crossroadspm.com

Program Manager - Job Postings Colleen Lew

Colleen.Lew@gmail.com

Disciplined Agile Champion Raymond Francis

rlfrancis_10589@yahoo.com

Program: Communications Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Rob Candee

vp.communications@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - e-Mail Communications Phebe Ong Arouni

phebe.ong@gmail.com

Program Manager - Social Media - Linked In Srini Grandhi

SriniGrandhi@gmail.com

Program Manager - Webmaster Edmond Ariori

Webmaster@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - Website Technical Support Sadiq Bakshi

Webmaster@pmiwestchester.org

Program: Finance Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Sathyaprakash Rao

Treasurer@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - Contracts Felecia Ricketts

rickefn@hotmail.com

Program: Lunch & Learn Committee
Title Contact Name
Lunch & Learn Program Manager Phebe Ong Arouni

lnlteam@pmiwestchester.org

Program: Membership Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Adella Rosenthal

VP.Membership@PMIWestchester.org

Program Manager - Registration Makuta Kamara

macutam@yahoo.com

Program Manager - Registration Rob Klotz

Robert.J.Klotz@gmail.com

Program Manager - Registration Marlo Moss

marlodmoss@optonline.net

Program Manager - Registration Patrick Taiwo

PTaiwo@aol.com

Program Manager - Business Development Franklin Lee

email@franklinwlee.com

Program: Outreach Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Jonathan Mann

VP.Outreach@pmiwestchester.org

Educational Outreach Coordinator Jeff Rodia

jeff.I.rodia@gmail.com

Program Manager - Toastmasters Maria De Borba-Silva

mdeborbasilva@gmail.com

Program: Program Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Patricia Tyre

VP.Programs@pmiwestchester.org

Co-Program Manager - Career - CoP Annesa Seemungal

avseemungal@gmail.com

Co-Program Manager - Career - CoP Dan Johnson

bi_solutions@hotmail.com

Co-Program Manager - Career - CoP Tim DeWolfe

tim.dewolfe@gmail.com

Co-Program Manager - PMO CoP David Morgen

dwmorgen@gmail.com

Co-Program Manager - PMO CoP Richard Loeb

Richard.Loeb@verizon.net

Co-Program Manager - Quality CoP Richard Ellis

richardellis86@gmail.com

Co-Program Manager - Quality CoP Mark Troncone

mtroncone73@yahoo.com

Program Manager--Data Analytics Betsey Ward

bward01@snet.net

Content Editor LLoyetta Walls

lloyetta.walls@gmail.com

Program: Nominating Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Member Gil Harris

gharris@mindspring.com

Program: Toastmasters Club
Title Contact Name
President Maria De Borba Silva

toastmasters@pmiwestchester.org

Vice President - Education Adam Cole

adammichael_cole@hotmail.com

Vice President - Membership Andrew Gilbert

aericgilbert@gmail.com

Vice President - Public Relations Martine Dardignac

mdardignac@gmail.com

Secretary Dr. Linda Dowdell

lpdowdell@gmail.com

Treasurer Jennie Ossentjuk

jennie.ossentjuk@yahoo.com

Sgt at Arms Carl E. Reid

carl@carlereid.com